First Foods

Our little cutie patootie’s on his half way!

Yobbie turned sixth month last May 13 and we’re all excited to feed him! Specially me, I only breastfed him for 3 months. Sad, I know. It also broke my heart. But sometimes that’s how it is. Anyway, going back…

I’ve told my husband that we’ll only feed him fresh, organic and healthy foods. I know “organic” might be costly. But what I really meant is, we shall give him fresh foods rather than those processed baby foods.

image

Banana-Honey puree

image

image

image

He really loves eating!

image

Making fruits and veggie purees are pretty easy and safe and healthy rather than exposing the baby to chemicals, fillers or preservatives.

When your baby grows, so does you… Preparing healthy home-cooked meals not only help the lil one but the also the whole family!

As Yobbie starts to eat solid foods, the family also starts eating healthier, more natural food.

6 thoughts on “First Foods

  1. hrwilhite12 says:

    This is awesome! I’m a first time mom and my baby is only 2 months old, so I haven’t really started looking into baby foods. I love the idea of making it instead of purchasing it, and I’d love to see some recipes if you ever feel like posting yours πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

